Special Edition Horn Wrap: Join us this Thursday!

Please join us on Thursday, May 20 for a Special Edition Horn Wrap. 

Lots has been said of the industry meeting hosted by the Livestock Marketing Association and attended by USCA, NCBA, RCALF-USA, American Farm Bureau Federation, and the National Farmers Union – but not much has come straight from the source.

Join us this week for a discussion on what was outlined in the meeting’s press release (below) and what it means for our continued work in the countryside and on Capitol Hill. Bring your questions, comments, and concerns for a truly open dialogue.

Thursday, May 20
6am PT | 7am MT | 8am CT | 9am ET
Dial: 866-254-5984
No passcode needed.

Please feel free to forward this invitation to other cattle producers who may be interested in joining us! Our voice is stronger together.