Learn more about Weaned Calf Revenue Protection Insurance

AgriLogic Consulting, LLC and Windmark Insurance are developing an insurance program for consideration by the Federal Crop Insurance Corporation Board of Directors and the USDA Risk Management Agency referred to as Weaned Calf Revenue Protection (WCRP) to provide beef cow-calf producers with the means to insure revenue from their calving operation.

Join us for the December USCA Horn Wrap call to learn more and provide your own feedback on this not-yet-offered program. Get a text reminder for this call. 

Tuesday, December 8 
6am PT | 7am MT | 8am CT | 9am ET
Dial: 866-254-5984
No passcode needed.

>> Click here for an overview of the program. <<<